Meet Our Team

  • Show All
  • Administrative
  • Business Service
  • Professional Development
  • Student Service
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Executive Director

kyle.davison@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2692

Jolene Garty

Jolene Garty

Executive Deputy Director of Operations

jolene.garty@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2463

Brenna Janke

Brenna Janke

Executive Deputy Director of Finance

brenna.janke@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2437

Jennifer Glasheen

Jennifer Glasheen

Senior Director
Director of Teaching and Learning Services

jennifer.glasheen@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2398

Keely Ihry

Keely Ihry

Director of Student Services

keely.ihry@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2472

Hunter Diegel

Hunter Diegel

Director of Accounting

hunter.diegel@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2685

Kerri Whipple

Kerri Whipple

Director of Literacy

kerri.whipple@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2482

Alison Zima

Alison Zima

Director of Information Services

alison.zima@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-1628

Angi Aamodt

Angi Aamodt

NDPHIT Benefits & Compliance Manager

angi.aamodt@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-3853

Carol Beaton

Carol Beaton

Beginning Teacher
Network Coordinator

carol.beaton@k12.nd.us

Molly Anne Berg

Molly Anne Berg

Marketing & Office Coordinator

molly.berg@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2632

Maria Bigelow

Maria Bigelow

ND Reading & Math Corps Program Coordinator

maria.bigelow@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2963

Danette Brown

Danette Brown

Professional Learning Specialist

danette.brown@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5725

Lindy Caro

Lindy Caro

CCA Start-Up Coordinator

lindy@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1528
Ellendale

Erica Carney

Erica Carney

Instructional Literacy Coach

erica.carney@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2943

Heather Eken

Heather Eken

Physical Therapist

heather.eken@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5807

Amy Frericks

Amy Frericks

Regional Special Education Coordinator

amy.frericks@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-3852
Central Cass Phone: (701) 346-2107

Bailee Garman

Bailee Garman

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

Roosevelt.21CCLC@k12.nd.us

Roosevelt Elementary School

Lindsey Geyer

Lindsey Geyer

ND Afterschool Network Assistant

afterschool.seec@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2328

Melissa Heley

Melissa Heley

Administrative Assistant - South Valley and Rural Cass Special Education Units

melissa.heley@k12.nd.us
(701) 242-7031
Hankinson Office

Cheryl Hoggarth

Cheryl Hoggarth

NDMTSS Coordinator

cheryl.hoggarth@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5573

Verla Jung

Verla Jung

CCA Start-Up Coordinator & Community Engagement Coordinator

verla@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1560
Jamestown Office

OPEN

OPEN

Elementary Teacher - Special Education Setting



Central Cass Office

Brittany Kind

Brittany Kind

CCA Start-Up Coordinator

brittany@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1552
Fargo Office

Erica Kindem

Erica Kindem

ND Reading Corps K-3 Master Coach

erica.kindem@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2938

Emily Koterba

Emily Koterba

ND Reading Corps PreK Master Coach

emily.koterba@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5731

Erin Kitzman

Erin Kitzman

CCA Coaching Specialist

erin@ndchildcare.org
(701) 433-1560

OPEN Position

OPEN Position

Afterschool Program Coach



Kristin Knorr

Kristin Knorr

ND Afterschool Network Lead

kristin.knorr@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-2614

Lynette Laber

Lynette Laber

21CCLC Program Coordinator - Jamestown

21cclc.seec@k12.nd.us
(701) 952-3210
Jamestown Office

Sarah Myers

Sarah Myers

CCA Health & Safety Specialist

sarahm@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1541
Colfax

Melissa Mellgren-Hollerung

Melissa Mellgren-Hollerung

Events Coordinator

melissa.hollerung@k12.nd.us
(701) 941-2454

Taryn Nims

Taryn Nims

Occupational Therapist

taryn.nims@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5867

Krista Olson

Krista Olson

CCA Referral Coordinator

krista@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1561
Minot

Tammy Olson

Tammy Olson

CCA Health & Safety Specialist

tammy@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1597
Britton

Paige Paislee

Paige Paislee

CCA Start-Up Coordinator

paige@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1568

Dana Sell

Dana Sell

Staff Accountant

dana.sell@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5761

Brianna Sollom

Brianna Sollom

CCA Professional Learning Specialist

brianna@ndchildcare.org
(701) 552-6162
Fargo

Lynette Schmit

Lynette Schmit

CCA Referral Coordinator

lynette@ndchildcare.org
(701) 997-1575

Brooke Tayer

Brooke Tayer

Medicaid Specialist / Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

brooke.tayer@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5766

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

Data Support Specialist

chris.thompson@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5683

Cassie Tofteland

Cassie Tofteland

CCA Coaching Specialist

cassiet@ndchildcare.org
(701) 433-1760

Brandie Ulland

Brandie Ulland

Professional Learning Specialist

brandie.ulland@k12.nd.us
(701) 997-5683
Jamestown Office

Brittney Waloch

Brittney Waloch

Occupational Therapist

brittney.waloch@k12.nd.us
(701) 941-2997

Cindy Wenzel

Cindy Wenzel

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

Lincoln.21CCLC@k12.nd.us

Lincoln Elementary School