Meet Our Team

  • Show All
  • Administrative
  • Business Service
  • Professional Development
  • Student Service
Kyle Davison

Kyle Davison

Executive Director

kyle.davison@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3175

Carol Beaton

Carol Beaton

Beginning Teacher
Network Coordinator

carol.beaton@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3191

Heather Eken

Heather Eken

Physical Therapist

heather.eken@k12.nd.us

Jolene Garty

Jolene Garty

Director of Student Services

jolene.garty@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3173

Jim Gibson

Jim Gibson

HR Generalist

jim.gibson@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3174

Jaurdyn Gilliss

Jaurdyn Gilliss

Administrative Assistant - Fargo

jaurdyn.gilliss@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3170

Jennifer Glasheen

Jennifer Glasheen

Senior Director
Director of Teaching and Learning Services

jennifer.glasheen@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3172

Cheryl Hoggarth

Cheryl Hoggarth

MTSS Coordinator

cheryl.hoggarth@k12.nd.us
701-446-3179

Keely Ihry

Keely Ihry

Health & Wellness Coordinator

keely.ihry@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3168

Brenna Janke

Brenna Janke

Director of Business Services

brenna.janke@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3167

Erica Kindem

Erica Kindem

ND Reading Corps K-3 Master Coach

erica.kindem@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3178

Sheila Kriewald

Sheila Kriewald

21CCLC Rural Site Coordinator

sheila.kriewald@k12.nd.us
(701) 845-7651
Valley City Office

Kristin Krile

Kristin Krile

ND Afterschool Network Lead

kristin.krile@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3195

Lana Meissner

Lana Meissner

21CCLC Jamestown Site Coordinator

lana.meissner@k12.nd.us
(701) 952-3210
Jamestown Office

Taryn Nims

Taryn Nims

Occupational Therapist

taryn.nims@k12.nd.us

LaCosta M. Potter

LaCosta M. Potter

Professional Learning Coordinator

lacosta.potter@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3190

Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

Data Support Specialist

chris.thompson@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3194

Lori Vesel

Lori Vesel

Administrative Assistant - Jamestown

lori.vesel@k12.nd.us

Jamestown Office

Brittney Waloch

Brittney Waloch

Occupational Therapist

brittney.waloch@k12.nd.us

Kerri Whipple

Kerri Whipple

Professional Learning Coordinator
ND Reading Corps PreK Master Coach

kerri.whipple@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3192

Sandy Zahn

Sandy Zahn

Technology Coordinator & Teacher Resource Program Coordinator

sandy.zahn@k12.nd.us
(701) 493-5608
Edgeley Office

Alison Zima

Alison Zima

Director of Information Services

alison.zima@k12.nd.us
(701) 446-3193